Pre-sale phase 2 +TX Take advantage of the PROMOTION $259,000 STARTING FROM More details >> a private lake Offer yourself STARTING FROM The house you have
always dreamed of!
More about >>

AN EXCEPTIONAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN A SUPERB SETTING IN TREMBLANT

Here, we tell you everything you need to know about one of Mont-Tremblant’s most beautiful residential project, set in one of Quebec’s magnificent regions.

Bordering a superb lake, our development was designed with attention to detail and originality.

This is the modern home you’ve dreamed of: a seamless blend of contemporary design, efficient use of space and affordable price. Ideally located for active people, this development in Mont-Tremblant, in the heart of the Laurentians, offers much more than just perfect location. It was conceived to be a living space where nature and tranquility are treasured. Lake. Mountain. Forest. And so much more.

Enjoy the luxury of access to Lac Sérénité for private swimming, along with a lounging and sunbathing area and developed walking trails in the heart of downtown Tremblant. An exceptional quality of life in a choice location; you will feel as though you’re deep in the heart of the wilderness, and yet close to all services and recreational activities.

At Via Tremblant, become a resident and live life to the fullest in this spectacular region.

This is a development that will first attract, and then conquer you.

For more informations

TO EACH HIS (OR HER) OWN PIECE OF PARADISE

Via Tremblant: An integrated residential development of semi-detached homes, now in phase 1 of 4. Turnkey semi-detached houses at affordable prices, and with everything included – snow removal, landscape maintenance, walking trails and more. The only thing you’ll need to do is take full advantage of the good life, good times, and the beautiful natural surroundings.

Superb lots in one of the most prestigious resort environments in North America… nothing less! This is what we offer you, at prices that are incredibly low, considering the abundance that comes with life in the Laurentians.

In the heart of Mont-Tremblant and its downtown core, with a magnificent private lake (a swimmer’s paradise!), the Via Tremblant development is ready for you to build your dream home and haven.

Map tremblant residential project

bike residential activities

duck residential activities

Savour summer

Treat yourself to a

year-round lifestyle

Pré-vente phase 2 Offrez-vous un lac privé au coeur de Mont-Tremblant PROFITEZ DE LA PROMOTION À PARTIR DE Plus de détails >> 259 000$ +TX Une maison dont
vous avez toujours rêvé!
En savoir plus >>

PROJET RÉSIDENTIEL EXCEPTIONNEL À TREMBLANT

Vous trouverez toutes les informations pertinentes au sujet d’un des plus beaux projets résidentiels à Mont-Tremblant, situé dans l’un des plus magnifiques endroits du Québec.

Bordant un superbe lac, notre projet résidentiel a été conçu avec minutie et originalité.

Une proposition de maison moderne dont vous avez toujours rêvé; harmonisant design, aménagement efficace de l’espace et prix abordable. Situé dans un endroit stratégique pour les gens actifs, ce projet résidentiel à Mont-Tremblant, au cœur des Laurentides, propose bien plus qu’un emplacement idéal. Il offre un espace de vie où nature et quiétude sont mises de l’avant. LAC.  MONTAGNE.  FORÊT.  Et bien plus…

Soyez privilégiés avec un accès au lac de la Sérénité, votre lac privé propice à la baignade,  avec aire de détente et sentier aménagés, au cœur du centre-ville de Tremblant. Une qualité de vie exceptionnelle dans un emplacement de choix, offrant l’impression d’être loin dans la nature, tout en étant à proximité de tous les services et loisirs.

Avec Via Tremblant, devenez résident et profitez de la région pleinement.

Plus qu’attrayant, notre projet saura sans aucun doute vous séduire.
Naviguez sur notre site… Bonne visite !

Pour plus d’informations

À CHACUN SON COIN DE PARADIS

Via Tremblant : Un projet domiciliaire intégré de maisons jumelées, présentement en phase 1 de 4. Des maisons clé en main de maison jumelées à prix abordable, où tout est compris (déneigement,  aménagement paysager, sentiers, etc.) et où il ne vous restera plus qu’à profiter pleinement de la vie, du temps et de la belle nature environnante.

De superbes terrains dans un environnement de villégiature des plus prestigieux en Amérique du Nord. Rien de moins! Voilà ce que nous avons à offrir, à des prix incroyablement bas pour la richesse des lieux des Laurentides

Au cœur de Mont-Tremblant et  du centre-ville avec un magnifique lac privé propice à la baignade, sur Via Tremblant nos maisons sont prêtes pour la construction de votre havre de paix

carte-02

velo-02

canard-02

Sautez dans l’été

Offrez-vous un style de vie